Best practices of 2009 Malcolm Baldrige Award winners

RP news wires

This video highlights best practices of the 2009 Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award recipients: Honeywell Federal Manufacturing & Technologies, MidwayUSA, AtlantiCare, Heartland Health, and VA Cooperative Studies Program, Clinical Research Pharmacy Coordinating Center.

Access this 26-minute, 28-second video by clicking on the link below.

About the Author